TAMS
 

TEXAS JAZZ EDUCATORS ASSOCIATION
Promoting everything jazz in Texas!



TJEA CLINICIANS

No Region Specified

Boornazian, Josiah
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
josiah.boornazian@utrgv.edu
661-444-9796

DeMiero, Frank
Sound Music Publications
frank@smpjazz.com
206-931-3664

Marchand, Donald
University of Arkansas at Monticello
marchand@uamont.edu
870-460-1860

Moscoso, Michael

michmoscoso@gmail.com
817-229-9844

Pamies Rodriguez, Sergio
University of Texas at Arlington
sergio.pamiesrodriguez@uta.edu
940-222-7620

Stewart, Amy
Texas Christian University
a.b.stewart@tcu.edu
817-257-7179

Thomason, Lee

leahspark@sbcglobal.net
512-446-3884

Region 2

Seaton, Lynn
University of North Texas Jazz Studies
lynn.seaton@unt.edu
972-743-5299

Region 3

Walker, Lance
North Mesquite High School
LWalker2@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7935 x3

Region 5

Townsley, Will

townsleymusic@gmail.com
817-913-7589

Region 7

Bernal, Kathy
East Fort Worth Community Jazz Band
ksbernal@charter.net
817-308-4413

Lewiston, Cal
Weatherford College
clewiston@wc.edu
817-598-6338

Region 9

Hicks, Andrew
Willis High School
jhicks@willisisd.org
936-856-1250

Region 12

Elizondo, Karlos
Bradley Middle School
Kelizo@neisd.net
210-356-2666

Region 13

Cook, James
Wessendorff Middle School
James.Cook@lcisd.org
832-223-3333

Marble, Randy
Columbia High School
randy.marble@cbisd.com
979-345-5147

Region 14

Hageman, Paul
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
kfpmh00@tamuk.edu
361-593-2806

Region 18

Mathews, Tonia
Small MS Band
tmathews@austinisd.org
512-841-6727

Region 20

Sanders, Frederick
Booker T Washington High School for the Performing and Visual Arts
FREDSANDERS@dallasisd.org
504-723-8803

Region 21

Greer, Larry
Angelina College
lgreer@angelina.edu
936-633-5236

Mensch, Tom
Whitehouse Schools
menscht@whitehouseisd.org
903-714-4297

Rumbley, Phil
Caldwell Arts Academy
prbassplayer3@aol.com
903-566-5661

Swyden, Greg
Retired
swyguy2002@yahoo.com
430-207-8486

Region 24

Hicks, Neil
Independence High School
hicksn@friscoisd.org
219-510-7193

Holzer, Christian
Lawler Middle School
holzerc@friscoisd.org
469-633-4170

Pierce, Preston
Plano West Senior High School
preston.pierce@pisd.edu
469-752-9845

Region 26

Hairston, James
Robert E. Hendrickson High School
james.hairston@pfisd.net
512-594-1166

Region 28

Aguiar, Miguel
San Benito High School
MAguiar@sbcisd.net
956-763-5948

Region 29

Younts, Jason
Fredericksburg High School
jasony@FISD.org
830-997-7551 x1178

Region 31

Carlton, Jarred
Ranchview High School
carltont@cfbisd.edu
972-968-5067



To be included in this list you must be an Active TJEA Member and submit your request to TJEA.

JazzPlayer.com

Copyright 2020 Texas Jazz Educators Association