TAMS
 

TEXAS JAZZ EDUCATORS ASSOCIATION
Promoting everything jazz in Texas!



TJEA CLINICIANS

No Region Specified

Boornazian, Josiah
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
josiah.boornazian@utrgv.edu
661-444-9796

DeMiero, Frank
Sound Music Publications
frank@smpjazz.com
206-931-3664

Marchand, Donald
University of Arkansas at Monticello
marchand@uamont.edu
870-460-1860

Pamies Rodriguez, Sergio
University of Texas at Arlington
sergio.pamiesrodriguez@uta.edu
940-222-7620

Thomason, Lee

leahspark@sbcglobal.net
512-446-3884

Region 3

Walker, Lance
North Mesquite High School
LWalker2@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7935 x3

Region 7

Bernal, Kathy
East Fort Worth Community Jazz Band
ksbernal@charter.net
817-308-4413

Region 13

Marble, Randy
Columbia High School
randy.marble@cbisd.com
979-345-5147

Region 14

Hageman, Paul
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
kfpmh00@tamuk.edu
361-593-2806

Region 20

Sanders, Frederick
Booker T Washington High School for the Performing and Visual Arts
FREDSANDERS@dallasisd.org
504-723-8803

Region 21

Swyden, Greg
Retired
swyguy2002@yahoo.com
430-207-8486

Region 29

Younts, Jason
Fredericksburg High School
jasony@FISD.org
830-997-7551 x1178



To be included in this list you must be an Active TJEA Member and submit your request to TJEA.

JazzPlayer.com

Copyright 2019 Texas Jazz Educators Association