TAMS
 

TEXAS JAZZ EDUCATORS ASSOCIATION
Promoting everything jazz in Texas!



TJEA Composer Arrangers

Blake, Jonathan
Central Middle School
jblake@nederlandisd.org
409-727-5765 x3051

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Concert Band

Boornazian, Josiah
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
josiah.boornazian@utrgv.edu
661-444-9796

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Canales, Albert
Paul D. Laurence Young Men's Leadership Academy
Albert.Canales@FWISD.org
817-815-3400

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Concert Band

Carlton, Jarred
Ranchview High School
carltont@cfbisd.edu
972-968-5067

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

DeMiero, Frank
Sound Music Publications
frank@smpjazz.com
206-931-3664

Arranger Specialties:
Choir

Elizondo, Karlos
Bradley Middle School
Kelizo@neisd.net
210-356-2666

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Concert Band

Hageman, Paul
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
kfpmh00@tamuk.edu
361-593-2806

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Hicks, Andrew
Willis High School
jhicks@willisisd.org
936-856-1250

Arranger Specialties:
Big Band

Concert Band

Lewiston, Cal
Weatherford College
clewiston@wc.edu
817-598-6338

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Choir

Concert Band

Orchestra

Marchand, Donald
University of Arkansas at Monticello
marchand@uamont.edu
870-460-1860

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Concert Band

Masters, Bryson

littlerook04@gmail.com
432-210-2867

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Concert Band

Orchestra

Pamies Rodriguez, Sergio
University of Texas at Arlington
sergio.pamiesrodriguez@uta.edu
940-222-7620

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Orchestra

Rumbley, Phil
Caldwell Arts Academy
prbassplayer3@aol.com
903-566-5661

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Sanders, Frederick
Booker T Washington High School for the Performing and Visual Arts
FREDSANDERS@dallasisd.org
504-723-8803

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Swyden, Greg
Retired
swyguy2002@yahoo.com
430-207-8486

Arranger Specialties:
Choir

Thomason, Lee

leahspark@sbcglobal.net
512-446-3884

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Townsley, Will

townsleymusic@gmail.com
817-913-7589

Arranger Specialties:
Combo

Big Band

Concert Band

Orchestra



To be included in this list you must be an Active TJEA Member and submit your request to TJEA.

JazzPlayer.com

Copyright 2020 Texas Jazz Educators Association