TAMS
 

TEXAS JAZZ EDUCATORS ASSOCIATION
Promoting everything jazz in Texas!



TJEA MEMBERS

Adame, Javier
Barrientes Middle School
Edinburg CISD
1100 E Ebony Ln
Edinburg, TX 78539
javier.adame@ecisd.us
956-289-2430

Basset, Adam
Wylie East High School

1029, Glenn Rd
Lavon, TX 75166
adam.basset@wylieisd.net
405-640-7201

Beasley, Alexia
Douglas MacArthur High School
North East ISD
2923 MacArthur View
San Antonio, TX 78217
abeasl1@neisd.net
512-815-5110

Bernal, Kathy
East Fort Worth Community Jazz Band

7528 Kingsmill Terrace
Fort Worth, TX 76112
ksbernal@charter.net
817-308-4413

Boornazian, Josiah
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

4200 Las Palmas Circle 623
Brownsville, TX 78521
josiah.boornazian@utrgv.edu
661-444-9796

Canales, Albert
Paul D. Laurence Young Men's Leadership Academy
Fort Worth ISD
5100 Willie St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76015
Albert.Canales@FWISD.org
817-815-3400

DeMiero, Frank
Sound Music Publications

6471 Stichter Avenue
Dallas, TX 75230
frank@smpjazz.com
206-931-3664

Dennis, Don
Boerner, Dennis & Franklin, PLLC

920 Ave. Q
Lubbock, TX 79401
dcdennis@bdflawfirm.com
806-763-0044

Hageman, Paul
Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Music Dept. MSC 174
Kingsville, TX 78363
kfpmh00@tamuk.edu
361-593-2806

Johnson, Kyle
Jasper High School
Plano ISD
6800 Archgate Drive
Plano, TX 75024
kyle.johnson2@pisd.edu
469-752-7486

Kwaku, Kevin
Belton High School
Belton ISD
600 Lake Road
Belton, TX 76513
kevin.kwaku@bisd.net
254-215-2274

Marble, Randy
Columbia High School
Columbia-Brazoria ISD
Box 158
West Columbia, TX 77486
randy.marble@cbisd.com
979-345-5147

Marchand, Donald
University of Arkansas at Monticello

372 University Drive
Monticello, AR 71656
marchand@uamont.edu
870-460-1860

Moyeda Jr., Victor
Lyndon B. Johnson Middle School
P.S.J.A.I.S.D.
500 E. Sioux Rd.
Pharr, TX 78577
victor.moyeda@psjaisd.us
956-354-2601

Ocanas, Abel
Nikki Rowe HS
McAllen ISD
2101 N Ware RD
McAllen, TX 78501
Abel.ocanas@mcallenisd.net
956-624-0601

Pamies Rodriguez, Sergio
University of Texas at Arlington

700 West Greek Row
Arlington, TX 76019
sergio.pamiesrodriguez@uta.edu
940-222-7620

Price, Bob


103 S. Delmont W
Conroe, TX 77301
bob@badbobs.com
936-441-9493

Pulley, Chris
South Belton Middle School
Belton ISD
805 Sagebrush
Belton, TX 76513
chris.pulley@mybisd.net
254-215-3059

Sanders, Frederick
Booker T Washington High School for the Performing and Visual Arts
DISD
614 Stonewall Dr
Euless, TX 76039
FREDSANDERS@dallasisd.org
504-723-8803

Smith, Sean
Liberty High School
Liberty ISD
2615 Jefferson Dr
Liberty, TX 77575
sdsmith@libertyisd.net
936-336-6483

Swyden, Greg
Retired

6339 Sherwood Drive
Athens, TX 75752
swyguy2002@yahoo.com
430-207-8486

Thomason, Lee


2416 Post Oak Rd.
Rockdale, TX 76567
leahspark@sbcglobal.net
512-446-3884

Tran, Chris
Plano Senior HS
Plano ISD
2200 Independence Pkwy
Plano, TX 75075
christopher.tran@pisd.edu
469-752-9495

Walker, Lance
North Mesquite High School
Mesquite ISD
18201 LBJ Freeway
Mesquite, TX 75150
LWalker2@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7935 x3

Younts, Jason
Fredericksburg High School
Fredericksburg ISD
1107 Hwy 16 S
Fredericksburg, TX 78006
jasony@FISD.org
830-997-7551 x1178




JazzPlayer.com

Copyright 2019 Texas Jazz Educators Association